Meet the Team

Patty McPherson

General Manager

pmchpherson@mirbeau.com

Danielle Nighelli

Director of Human Resources

Dnighelli@mirbeau.com

Diane Scott

Director of Spa Mirbeau

dscott@mirbeau.com

Errol Joseph

Food & Beverage Director

ejoseph@mirbeau.com

James Janusas

Director of Guest Services

jjanusas@mirbeau.com

Jeremy Martin

Executive Chef

jmartin@mirbeau.com

Suzanne Miraglia

Director of Sales

smiraglia@mirbeau.com

Joe Chadwick

Facilities Manager

jchadwick@mirbeau.com

Christina Golden

Housekeeping Manager

cgolden@mirbeau.com

Sheila Fey

Marketing Manager

sfey@mirbeau.com

Give the gift of serenity
this holiday season!

gift card
Click here to purchase a
Mirbeau Gift Card
best live chat