Meet the Team

General Manager

Patty McPherson

General Manager

pmcpherson@mirbeau.comĀ 

Danielle Nighelli

Director of Human Resources

daniellen@mirbeau.com

Diane Scott

Director of Spa Mirbeau

dscott@mirbeau.com

Errol Joseph

Food & Beverage Director

ejoseph@mirbeau.com

James Janusas

Director of Guest Services

jjanusas@mirbeau.com

Jeremy Martin

Executive Chef

jmartin@mirbeau.com

Suzanne Miraglia

Director of Sales

smiraglia@mirbeau.com

Joe Chadwick

Facilities Manager

jchadwick@mirbeau.com

Christina Golden

Housekeeping Manager

cgolden@mirbeau.com

Sheila Fey

Marketing Manager

sfey@mirbeau.com

best live chat