Patty McPherson

Patty McPherson

General Manager

pmcpherson@mirbeau.com

Danielle Nighelli

Danielle Nighelli

Director of Human Resources

daniellen@mirbeau.com

Diane Scott

Diane Scott

Director of Spa Mirbeau

dscott@mirbeau.com

photo of errol

Errol Joseph

Food & Beverage Director

ejoseph@mirbeau.com

photo of man

James Janusas

Director of Guest Services

jjanusas@mirbeau.com

Michelle Meagher

Marketing & Public Relations Manager

mmeagher@mirbeau.com

photo of women

Suzanne Miraglia

Director of Sales

smiraglia@mirbeau.com

photo of man

Joe Chadwick

Facilities Manager

jchadwick@mirbeau.com

photo of women

Christina Golden

Housekeeping Manager

cgolden@mirbeau.com